fbpx

What our customers are saying

Francis Yoo

4_5_stars

Kam is super funny and down to earth, someone who was extremely capable in dealing with all my peculiar accounting needs. My former accountant had failed to process my taxes correctly, and Kam being the brilliant and resourceful guy he is, was able to readjust them and save me quite a bit of money. Highly recommend him if you’re looking for a competent accountant who can make you laugh!

January 6, 2020

Andrew Johnson

4_5_stars

I have been dealing with Kam for the past 2 years doing my personal taxes. He has been a great help guiding me through the process and is well versed in his field. Any questions or concerns I have he is willing to explain and if not looks into it the matter promptly. Recently this year I had CRA audit me for proof of statements and Kam dealt with the situation effectively.

October 16, 2019

Wickz Vape Shop

4_5_stars

“very easy to work with extremely knowledgeable any questions or issues I have Kam helps resolve in a timely manner”

December 15, 2019

Shahz Jivani

4_5_stars

Kam is very knowledgeable and provides exceptional accounting, tax and business advice. Kam is consistently available to answer questions and does everything in a both a professional and timely manner! Highly recommend Kam for all your accounting and tax needs.

September 10, 2019

Jennifer Raffiqi

4_5_stars

Kam Has been our accountant now for the last two years. Very professional and super cool guy. Highly recommend him for both business and personal !

October 12, 2019

Shelvin Chauhan

4_5_stars

I went to Kam to file my taxes and he did not disappoint. He was very professional and thorough with his work. Kam is a people person in an industry where it often gets overlooked. I highly recommend his services.

April 18, 2019

Linda Doan

4_5_stars

“Compared with other accountants I’ve worked with, Kam is by far the most transparent and easy to work with. He explains accounting jargon in a simple way that I can fully understand and gets the job done thoroughly and on time. I do my business and personal accounting with Kam and no longer dread tax season. If you’re looking for an honest and reliable accountant, I seriously cannot recommend Kam enough.”

March 20, 2019

Marcello Di Fran.

4_5_stars

I am the owner and operator of VAN D Electrical, as a new business owner I was un sure how to manage my money or what to do. Kam is super honest and intelligent with what he does, he is straight to the point and knows what he is talking about. Now Kam is my full time accountant and I love the fact that he is always trying to find different ways for my company and I to save money. Great guy highly recomend .

May 21, 2019

Noah Wong

4_5_stars

“Switched my accounting over to kam this year, never looked back. This guy will take a load of stress off of any small business owner.”

July 11, 2019

Mark c

4_5_stars

Kam has been a pleasure to work and deal with over the past few years. He puts alot of time and effort and genuinely cares about his clients.

April 25, 2019

Phillip Neumann

4_5_stars

“Amazing accountant. Friendly, responsive, and diligent, I would highly recommend him to anyone I know. I recently switched accounting and bookkeeping services to Kam from another accounting firm and the difference is night-and-day. Keep up the good work!”

January 12, 2020

Book a 30-minute consultation with Kam Gosal, CPA